Skip to main navigation.
If It's Not Insulated, Neither Are You. We Keep Them Up Here For A Reason Even Three Is A Crowd.


Flint Hills Rural Electric Cooperative Association is a nonprofit and member-owned cooperative. Flint Hills RECA's mission statement is to provide a Safe, Reliable, & Affordable Power Supply while maintaining the Cooperative as a Valuable Business while Preserving and ultimately Returning Member's Patronage Capital.
Annual Meeting - March 20th.
The Flint Hills RECA Annual Meeting will be held on March 20, 2018 at the Herington Community Building.  Mark your calendars and plan to attend and take part in the business of the cooperative.
Trustee Election Results:
The election committee met on March 14, 2018 to open and count the 2018 mail-in ballots.  The nominees elected are as follows: District 1 - Dale Andres.  District 2 - Korby Effland.  District 3 - James Witt.  District 4 - Terry Olsen.
Payment Options:
For making payments by phone, we now have a toll free number for you to use - 844-241-0264.  For more information, see "Payment Options".
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo